Register   |  

Board of Directors Information


      

    2015-2016 Bi-Annual Report

    Board of Directors –Responsibilities and Expectations

    UUJEC BYLAWS

    Our Guiding Principles - Created in 1989 

 

Would you like to join our board, one of our meetings or have a question? Please send inquiries to uujec @ uujec.com!  


 

Our Board Retreat in Columbus Ohio, June 20, 2016 

2016-2017 Meeting Calendar

 

Exec Committee                       Full Board Meeting 

All meetings begin at 2:30 Pacific, 3:30 Mountain, 4:30 Central, 5:30 Eastern

Tuesday 7/5                                     Monday   7/11 

  Monday   8/1                                    Monday   8/8     

             Monday   9/5                                    Monday   9/12              

                   Monday   10/3                                   Monday   10/10                  

 Monday   11/7                                   Monday   11/14

Monday   12/5                                   Monday  12/12

Monday   1/2                                    Monday  1/9   

   Monday   2/6                                   Monday  2/13    

Monday   3/6                                    Monday  3/13

Monday   4/3                                    Monday  4/10

Monday   5/1                                    Monday  5/8  

Monday   6/5                                    Monday  6/12


Contact Us:  uujec@uujec.com  Webmaster: webmaster@uujec.com
By Mail: UUJEC-Bannor, 2701 West Fitch Ave., Chicago IL 606045